Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sun 06/16/24 Father's Day 5K 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 06/09/24 Susan McDaniel Run for Lovelane 5k 2024 Weston, MA
Sun 06/09/24 Over the River and Through the Woods 5K 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 06/09/24 Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2024 Rutland, VT
Sat 06/08/24 Road of Rainbows 5k 2024 Boston, MA
Sat 06/08/24 Market Square Day 10K 2024 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 06/02/24 Crowned Hawk Classic 5K and One Mile 2024 Kensington, NH
Sun 06/02/24 Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2024 Hartford, VT
Sun 06/02/24 Schofield 5K Road Race 2024 Wellesley, MA
Sat 06/01/24 Girls on the Run Greater Boston Spring Season Celebratory 5K 2024 East Boston, MA
Sat 06/01/24 Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5K 2024 Strafford, NH
Sat 06/01/24 York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country Race 2024 York, ME
Sun 05/26/24 Cisco Brewers Portsmouth 5K 2024 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 05/26/24 Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2024 Burlington, VT
Sat 05/25/24 Team Hoyt Memorial Yes You Can Run Together 5-Mile Race & 2-Mile Walk 2024 Hopkinton, MA
Thu 05/23/24 Cathleen Stone Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2024 Boston, MA
Wed 05/22/24 Cathleen Stone Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2024 Boston, MA
Sun 05/19/24 Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2024 Beverly, MA
Sun 05/19/24 Harpoon 5-Miler presented by PUMA 2024 Boston, MA
Sun 05/19/24 Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-Walk 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 05/19/24 Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2024 Somerville, MA
Sat 05/18/24 Exeter Elementary PTO Get Fit in May 5k 2024 Exeter, NH
Thu 05/16/24 Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge & State Agency Race 2024 Montpelier, VT
Sun 05/12/24 Moms on the Run 5K Run & Walk 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 05/12/24 Hilltop Hustle 5k 2024 Waterville Valley, NH
Sat 05/11/24 Canterbury Shaker Village XC 5K Run and Walk 2024 Canterbury, NH
Sat 05/11/24 Boston Marine Corps Honor Run 5K 2024 South Boston, MA
Wed 05/08/24 Rock'N Race 5k 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 05/05/24 Stratham 5k 2024 Stratham, NH
Sun 05/05/24 WEBF Strides for Education 5k and Kids Fun Run 2024 Waltham, MA
Sun 05/05/24 Emma's Run 5-Mile Run, 2.5 Mile Walk and 1.2 Mile Kids Run 2024 Sharon, MA
Sat 05/04/24 Peeper 5K Run and Walk 2024 Barrington, NH
Sat 05/04/24 Emerson Health 5k and 1 Mile Run-Walk for Cancer Care 2024 Acton, MA
Sun 04/28/24 James Joyce Ramble 2024 Dedham, MA
Sat 04/27/24 Run of the Charles: Boston's Premiere Paddling Race 2024 Boston, MA
Sat 04/20/24 Westfield River Wildwater Races 2024 Russell, MA
Sat 04/20/24 La Vida Share the Adventure 5k 2024 Wenham, MA
Fri 04/19/24 NHTI Delta Dental 5K 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 04/14/24 Tough Ruck 2024 Concord, MA
Sat 04/13/24 Red's Race for a Better Community 5-Miler 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 04/07/24 Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 10K 2024 Cohasset, MA
Sun 04/07/24 Hunter's Run 5k and 1 mile 2024 Medfield, MA
Sun 04/07/24 SEA 5K Road Race and Fitness Walk 2024 Concord, NH
Sun 04/07/24 Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & Shelter 5k and 10k 2024 Nashua, NH
Sat 04/06/24 SMA 5k 2024 Dover, NH
Sun 03/24/24 Ras na hEireann U.S.A. 5K 2024 Somerville, MA
Sat 03/16/24 Shamrock Shuffle 5k 2024 Lebanon, NH
Sun 03/03/24 Hyannis Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, & Marathon Team Relay 2024 Hyannis, MA
Sat 02/24/24 St. John 8 Tuff Miles Road Race Festival 2024 St. John, VI
Sun 12/17/23 Somerville Jingle Bell 5k Run 2023 Somerville, MA