Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sat 02/24/24 St. John 8 Tuff Miles Road Race Festival 2024 St. John, VI
Sun 12/17/23 Somerville Jingle Bell 5k Run 2023 Somerville, MA
Sun 12/10/23 Temple Beth Elohim Dreidel Dash 5k 2023 Wellesley, MA
Sat 12/02/23 Jolly Jaunt Boston 5k 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 11/25/23 Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2023 Concord, NH
Sat 11/25/23 Burn Off The Turkey 5K 2023 Gorham, ME
Thu 11/23/23 Dam Turkey Trot 5k 2023 Thornton, NH
Thu 11/23/23 Free Fall Classic 5K 2023 Rochester, NH
Thu 11/23/23 Thanks for Giving 5K and 10K 2023 Exeter, NH
Thu 11/23/23 Dover Turkey Trot 5k 2023 Dover , NH
Sun 11/19/23 Burlington Parks & Recreation Department's 5k Turkey Trot 2023 Burlington, MA
Sun 11/19/23 Essex Turkey Trot 5k 2023 Essex, MA
Sat 11/18/23 Camp Harbor View 5k Road Race 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 11/18/23 Girls on the Run Greater Boston Fall Season Celebratory 5K 2023 East Boston, MA
Sun 11/12/23 Boston River Run 5k 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 11/11/23 NEPSTA Division III Cross Country Championships 2023 Attleboro, MA
Sat 11/11/23 NEPSTA Division II Cross Country Championships 2023 West Roxbury, MA
Sat 11/11/23 NEPSTA Division I Cross Country Championships 2023 Windsor, CT
Sun 11/05/23 Pete Frates 5k 2023 Bevery, MA
Sat 11/04/23 Founders League Cross Country Championships 2023 Lakeville, CT
Wed 11/01/23 River Valley Athletic League Cross Country Finals 2023 Greenfield, MA
Sun 10/29/23 Tiger Run 5K and 12K 2023 Enfield, NH
Sun 10/29/23 Seacoast Half Marathon 2023 Portsmouth, NH
Sat 10/28/23 Great Bay 5K | Race for a Healthy Estuary 2023 Greenland, NH
Sun 10/22/23 Boston Mayor's Cup XC 2023 Boston, MA
Sun 10/22/23 Superhero 5k 2023 Ogunquit, ME
Sun 10/22/23 Pumpkin Dash 5k 2023 Dover, NH
Sat 10/21/23 Trooper Black Foundation 5K For First Responders 2023 York, ME
Sat 10/21/23 Weston Police Relief Association 5k 2023 Weston, MA
Sat 10/21/23 Michael's Run 5k 2023 Hopkinton, MA
Thu 10/19/23 Larz Anderson Invitational X-C 2023 Brookline, MA
Sun 10/15/23 Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2023 Wayland, MA
Sun 10/15/23 Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2023 West Newton, MA
Sun 10/15/23 Trust Trail Fest - 5k and 10k 2023 Kennebunkport, ME
Sat 10/14/23 James W Foley Freedom Run 2023 Rochester, NH
Sat 10/14/23 Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2023 Hartford, CT
Wed 10/11/23 SAU 16 Elementary School Cross Country championship meet 2023 Stratham, NH
Mon 10/09/23 North Face Race to the Summit 2023 Stratton Mountain, VT
Sun 10/08/23 The Fall Foliage Foot Races (10-mile, 5k, Fun Run) at Waterville Valley, NH 2023 Waterville Valley, NH
Sat 10/07/23 Boston 10K for Women 2023 Boston, MA
Sat 10/07/23 Apple Harvest Day 5K 2023 Dover, NH
Fri 10/06/23 Hillcat Homecoming XC 2023 Hillsborough, NH
Wed 10/04/23 Kensington Elementary School Cross Country meet 2023 Kensington, NH
Tue 10/03/23 Cofrin Classic Invitational XC 2023 Concord, NH
Tue 10/03/23 New Hampshire Southern Cluster High School XC Meet 2023 Goffstown, NH
Sun 10/01/23 MSPCA-Angell Fast and Furriest 2.5 Mile Run Walk Wag at Harpoon Dogtoberfest 2023 Boston, MA
Sun 10/01/23 Plainfield Elementary School Family Fun Run & 5k Trail Race 2023 Meriden, NH
Sun 10/01/23 Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2023 Schroon Lake, NY
Sat 09/30/23 CBNA Black Bear XC Invitational 2023 Northwood, NH
Sat 09/30/23 New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2023 Bristol, NH